Your Email Address:

First Name:

May i try to help you?

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
ihatethebus
Master

May i try to help you?

Post by ihatethebus »

could you please try to partialy describe yo breath to me...im in my last year of molecular biology/biomedicine double major and have been researching on bb for a while so am 80 perc sure i can cure you. p.s im in oz so im not tryin to sell meds to you n all coz almost everythin thiz ends is a prescription med and ive neva tried any terror breath or rx somethin somethin coz id never even chew gum in attempt to mask my breath when i know it will return immediately after the masking agent wears off.
i took three steps 1.)identifying the source
2.)Clearing it out
3.)Fortifying immune system b4 the meds wore off

snow

Post by snow »

what exactly do u need? breath smells like pop.... by my research, cofee and dairy makes it worse or at least it contributes to it. and alcohol...
just by eliminating dairy and cofffe in my case I managed to reduce my breath alot + the tonsil stones are now very rerly and alot smaller than they were a couple of years before. fruit (vitamin C also helps).....

how do u think u could help? in mouth if my data is right there is around 600 different bacteria. and without samples of saliva, or gastrointentinals tests etch (equipment, people on who u can actually do some tests I dont think u can do much...-no offense)..

but if u do, good lluck, I'll put up a statue of you in my town if u find a cure! among other things ;)
billie
Sheriff

Post by billie »

My breath smells like feces and or fart. I can smell myself sometimes and especially at night of course. My tongue looks white and hairy especially when my mouth is dry.