Your Email Address:

First Name:

Antibiotics for tonsil stones

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
pushka12
Total Newbie

Antibiotics for tonsil stones

Post by pushka12 »

Hi there, I suffer from tonsil stones and am currently on a waiting list to see an ENT (which will hopefully lead to a tonsillectomy) but I was wondering in the meantime if antibiotics will work for a temporary solution? I've heard amoxicillin can be used so just checking if anyone here has used it to help with tonsil stones and if it worked at all, if even for a short time?
I'm aware antibiotics are only a temporary solution but if they will work for even a few days I'd like to try!
Thanks in advance for your help

Room Bus filler2
Junior

Re: Antibiotics for tonsil stones

Post by Room Bus filler2 »

pushka12 wrote:Hi there, I suffer from tonsil stones and am currently on a waiting list to see an ENT (which will hopefully lead to a tonsillectomy) but I was wondering in the meantime if antibiotics will work for a temporary solution? I've heard amoxicillin can be used so just checking if anyone here has used it to help with tonsil stones and if it worked at all, if even for a short time?
I'm aware antibiotics are only a temporary solution but if they will work for even a few days I'd like to try!
Thanks in advance for your help

I tell you best way to get the ***k rid of tonsils stones for ever.and.preventing them.
Dont wast your time to you Dr and antibiotics .
I was.suffering this most of my life and i found the solution in this month.
Go to the Pharmacy and by 3 kinds of syringe small midle and big.
Buy one Oxygen Paroxide and Tongue scrapper
Go to Shop and buy one Apple cidre vinaigre .
Go the Miror and see deeply your Tonsils . There is small halls in your tonsils wher the tonsils.come out .