Your Email Address:

First Name:

Detox and odour protocol part 1

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
knowbuddy
Total Newbie
Detox and odour protocol part 1

Post by knowbuddy »

This protocol has come about after years of my own research and help from many others. It's a good idea to track what you're taking so you can see what works in terms of dosages and positive or negative effects. Please use at your own risk and always consult your medical professional before trying anything.

N.B. If you'd like to save money and get points from various brick and mortar and online stores like eBay or Vitacost etc. send me a PM with your email address and I'll send you a referral code and links for coupons or discount codes for free. But of course you're under no obligation.

LIVER FLUSHING
I bought the four herbs gold coin grass, Chinese bitters, coptis root and curcuma listed here:
http://www.sensiblehealth.ca/Products.x ... rrency=cdn
but instead of in a tincture I got them from eBay in bulk form. It was far cheaper as I can either take them as a tea or mix with alcohol or glycerine and make my own tincture.

I also bought the capsule version of chanca piedra.
http://www.globalhealingcenter.com/natu ... ca-piedra/
I bought it from a health food store at a mall and it was relatively inexpensive I think under $10 Canadian
It is Spanish for stone crusher and it is meant to remove gall and kidney stones and help detox.

The four herbs plus the chanca piedra if taken for a month and with lots of pure apple juice or apple cider or apples (or malic acid capsules if you're avoiding sugar) will make a liver flush push out more stones and detoxify the liver which is crucial to remove the smell. Keep going until you push out a few hundred stones. You can do a liver flush once per week or once a month depending on how toxic you are.