Your Email Address:

First Name:

why do we keep looking for something we will never find!

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
mytimesup
Total Newbie

why do we keep looking for something we will never find!

Post by mytimesup »

Hi guys I just signed up to the site! however I have flicked through over the years

I am wondering if there is anyone who has it the same as me.

I get terrible rotting odour from my nose and mouth, ie I do not have to speak to clear an area. whats weird is, its not every breath. I will have 5 clear breaths then about 5 foul ones, on repeat throughout the day. I can sometimes smell it, and recognosie the smell, and the smell mortifies me

For all the severe cases of BB out there how do you cope. I Feel very alone, no one takes me seriously, cant talk to anyone because no one wants to listen. Scarred knowing I will never ever have another relationship or a social life. Currently work outdoors but with other people, so it is still un bearable and I will leave soon maybe be a postman or delivery driver , live alone, work alone

I'm going to grow into an old loner living on benefits and i know it. I'm suicidal too, but the thought of how it would affect my parents brother and sister stops me, but for how long...i think one day we will all crack and loose our spirit.
\:D/ \:D/

mytimesup
Total Newbie

what i tired

Post by mytimesup »

My story into the abiss

Ive had this for 3 years now, started slow and gradually crept up on me, the smell is only getting more powerfull

I have tried everything i could so far, and not the slightest change in my breath. Maybe going on a juice diet reduced it slightly but that could be me just being hopfull

Tonsillectomy - no change
ENT says no adenoids, couldn't see tonsil stones on tongue tonsil
Antibiotics 4 weeks - no change
Difflucan 3 weeks very high dose - no change
dentist and periodontal - no issues