Your Email Address:

First Name:

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
drbella
Total Newbie

Post by drbella »

For years (7) I suffered from bad breath, nasal odor, post nasal drip, coated tongue and congestion. I tried everything to get rid of the fecal odor. No matter what I tried NOTHING worked. I had my tonsils removed because of stones. That had no effect on my breath. I got sinus surgery, stomach surgery for acid reflux still nothing worked. I’ve been to countless doctors I even went to a doctor in DC a couple months ago to get tongue rejuvenation. I thought if I had a professional tongue scraping what would help. Guess what?? nope still no relief. For 7 years I’ve been alone too embarrassed to face the world. Every holiday, every birthday I’m alone. The last straw of me trying to get to the bottom of what was causing my terrible fecal nasal odor was this last christmas when my mom mailed me a box of toiletries. The box included toothpaste, mouth wash and mints. Man I was crushed I guess that was her way of trying to help me without hurting my feelings.