Your Email Address:

First Name:

PLEASE READ IF YOU HAVE NASAL ODOR (CURE)

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
drbella
Total Newbie

PLEASE READ IF YOU HAVE NASAL ODOR (CURE)

Post by drbella »

Hey guys I just want to share my story. Back in 2007 I started having problems with my sinuses. It seems like overnight my breath started to smell horrible. I had post nasal drip that smelled like death and a really bad coated tongue. For years I went to different Doctors but none of them would help me they didn't take the time to figure out what my issues were. Even tho my nose and breath would smell up the whole doctors office. They would stick the camera up my nose tell me everything looks good and its all in my head.

I tired everything to get rid of the odor. I got sinus surgery, my tonsils removed, acid reflux surgery this past November I flew to DC to get tongue rejuvenation. I thought that if my tongue was scraped by a professional I would be cured. But nope that was $7000.00 down the drain. These last couple of years I fell into a deep depression. I isolated myself from my family and friends. Every birthday, christmas and new years for the last 7 years I spent it alone because of the embarrassment.

My last straw of getting to the root of my issue was this last Christmas when I received a box of toothpaste, mints and floss from a family member. I was crushed because they have no idea how hard I tried to rid myself of this odor (mainly from my nose)