Your Email Address:

First Name:

San Diego Support Group/ Testers

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
breathfree83
Total Newbie

San Diego Support Group/ Testers

Post by breathfree83 »

Hi Everyone,

I have been dealing with this issue ( or at least became aware of this issue) since I was in elementary school.

I Have tried many things but I think my main problem is feedback. I can never really say what is working or has worked because I don't have an outside perspective.

If there is anyone close by that would be willing to meet on a regular basis and give feedback please message me. I think that would be the best option. I was thinking at least a couple time a week.

A little background on what I have done ( with no real feedback)
Tonsils out
Adnoid out
Laser surgery
Hailimeter
Gum deep cleanings (at least 3)
Top wisdom teeth out
Used, therabreath, smartmouth, dioxicare, profresh, breezecare
Use tongue scraper and tung brush
Use Hydrofloss
ENT doctor- have allergis and silent reflux with no symptoms - take allergy pills and tried nexium
GI doctor-had sibo took xifaxin- have hiatal hernia no treatment given
Tested negative for h pylori but did the treatment anyway.
Diet isolations

Please let me know if you would be willing to help me and I would be more than happy to assess you as well.

Stopbreathing
Total Newbie

Post by Stopbreathing »

What area of san diego do you live in? There are a few sufferes all over san diego so im sure they would meet up
StinkBomb

Post by StinkBomb »

I Have tried many things but I think my main problem is feedback. I can never really say what is working or has worked because I don't have an outside perspective.
breathfree83,

I can't agree more! We really DO need some sort of accurate way to assess our breath. I have yet to find a reliable way (or product) to gauge my breath.