Your Email Address:

First Name:

tonsillectomy and adenoidectomy in 2 weeks

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
pinane
Total Newbie

tonsillectomy and adenoidectomy in 2 weeks

Post by pinane »

My BB started when I was like 12-13 years old, now I am 40. I was prescribed a lot of antibiotics when I was young. I cannot smell myself, the only time I can smell it is when I approach certain people (only certain people, not everyone), it seems like my breath was pushed back by their breath and all in a sudden I can smell it, it was really bad and smell like fecal and sewer, or sometimes burned rubber. Anyway the odor travels long distance, and I got reactions almost every time I speak to someone. I managed to maintain high grades as a student and traveled to US to pursue a Ph.D. My colleagues all know I have this problem but I was still respected by lot of them because I am willing to help them with all my knowledge and skills. In 2013, the odor became uncontrollable when I was on the job market. I was looking for a job and I was really stressful and stress actually made it worse. Interviews were nightmares. I can clearly saw their eyes turned green… One lady even insisted we had the interview outside the building instead of in her office. Of course I lost lots of opportunities and that was simply because I have bb. Anyway I got a job and made my mind to try my best to figure out what’s wrong with me and why I have bb. I am in the biomedical field and after research I think bb is just a symptom of diseases.