First Name:

Bad Breath 24*7

Tell us your story with bad breath
kakaroto
Total Newbie

Bad Breath 24*7

Post by kakaroto »

Hi I also have bad breath and this is my story ,
It does not matter how much I brush and wash my mouth it still stinks literally 24*7, I use Therabreath , chlorhexidine , peroxide, yougur , k12 probiotics, saline solution , nasal irrigator , tongue scraper and every type of mouth wash there is and nothing seems to work , some of this products worked for a couple of days and then BB came back worst then ever and they never worked again, this horrible smell just wont go away not even for a minute , I remember one time that I used chlorhexidine somebody on the bus said it smells like rotten lemon in here ,I felt so bad , my breath is so bad that people smell it several feet away I can tell by the way they cough or cover their nose , fortunately I got my girlfriend to be honest and made her become my halimeter ,she told me that some wierd smell comes out of my nose, even when my mouth is closed and even if I hold breathe and this is the strange part of the problem , some times I hold my breath when I walk across people and they cough, I ask halimeter girlfriend she said it smells even if I dont breathe and it gets alot worst when you swallow I ask my best friend and my mon and they said I had to check my self out cause you smell very strange , I had this problem for 5 years now and it already become critical.
. I even had my tonsils removed and I also drink alot of water every day so my mouth is not dry , my tongue has a white film on it ,
the symptoms I have are , white film on my tongue , post nasal drip , I dont take any medications for this , I use to take some medication that dried my mouth it just made it worst.