First Name:

Guys try this!

Tell us your story with bad breath
nv
Total Newbie

Guys try this!

Post by nv »

Hello:

My story in short: as a child suffered numerous colds and sore throats, antibiotics taken..one winter 2 years ago developed terrible cough, immune system weak etc ..
Noticed problems with breath not good feeling in the mouth you know how goes...very persistent, into the summer it all turnt into a nightmare when brushing/gargling didnt do a thing, drinking water, gums either! Mouth was dry, and the most annoying was that in the throat was terribly tasting sour/bitter feeling, nasal drip, stones coughed up, could smell my breath through the nose upon awakining and during day after workout or getting stressed. Doctor didnt find any sinusitis nor polyps. amed it "chronic rhinit" and what am i to do, chronic sounds like a lifetime thing! They prescribed me "Nasanex" that costs so much and does nothing but feels like poison in your throat I was devasted! :( Sounds familiar? Read on!

It has now been more than a year of suffering and research. Anything chronic is a reason of this western life style we all had to fall under!

1. http://grossan.com/ This tool is a must, need to learn to use it easily daily 2 times morning and night, both throat and nose irrigators, with a nose one can us salty water.
Helped but during day still had weird feeling in throat if tired/hungry/stressed

2. Electrical toothbrush! I use this system http://www.oral-b.com/us/products/produ ... pid=oxyjet

It cleanse teeth much better and more important has an irrigator that is different from the one that comes with the 1st system. First oral irrigator targets throat and stones while second os good after eating and cleans gums can rezch into throat as well.

I was still not satisfied totally after but had relief indeed. I started reading about our health.